Hangzhou, Fixed

This is a blog about cycling in Hangzhou, China. I’ve been living here for almost a year and a half now, doing a bit of this, a bit of that. I’ve been cycling to work/class/grocery store like hundreds of thousands of locals.

Specifically, this is a blog about riding fixed gear in Hangzhou. I consider myself part of a small but growing community of like-minded riders in Hangzhou, and throughout Asia as well. I’m excited for the future of fixed gear riding on this side of the world. My goal is to provide information on riding (fixed or otherwise) in Hangzhou, and eventually to organize a race and some other cycling events in the city. I’ll also be providing updates and reviews of some stuff I’ve used in China.

Hangzhou is maybe the best/craziest city in China for riding a bike, but I love it.

I think I’ll just sign out for now and let this blag take whatever form it will.

K

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

